Mother’s Day Pattern Special

Happy Mother’s Day! 

I’m so thankful to have a loving mom who is always there for me!

In honor of my mom on this Mother’s Day weekend, I’m offering a pattern special. 

Buy 1 Get 1 Free Pattern Special!

(Details below!)

Get my Katelyn Mitts pattern for FREE when you purchase my Andrea Mitts pattern

Buy this pattern:

IMG_0706A

Get this one free:

Katelyn mitts

So it’s a buy-1-get-1 free offer!  Fun, huh?! 

Be sure to put BOTH patterns in your Ravelry shopping cart and enter code thanksmom at checkout to get your free pattern. 

Hurry, because this sale ends at midnight May 11th CST!

Have a wonderful Mother’s Day! Celebrate your Mom tomorrow!

Leave a Reply

